Recycling of ferrous and non ferrous metals

Metallco - Recycling of ferrous and non ferrous metals

Metallco AS, formerly known as Rolf Bakke AS, was founded in September 1945. The company is a leading norwegian recycler of ferrous and non-ferrous metals. The group consists of 18 subsidiaries and associated companies throughout Norway, employing 200 people with annual revenues in excess of NOK 1,5 billion. Metallco is certified under the ISO 9001:2015 og ISO 14001:2015 standard.

The company collects and processes scrap metals in all forms and is equipped with modern machines including metal shears and a metal shredding facility. The goods are sorted and processed in a wide range of standard or customized qualities and shipped to national and international customers.

Contact us

Metallco AS

Strømsveien 287
P.O.box 15 Alnabru.
N-0614 Oslo

Telephone: +47 23 14 26 10
Telefax: +47 23 14 26 11

CEO/Sales Director

Laurie Feinberg
E-mail: feinberg@metallco.com
Mobile: +47 959 69 595

Market Director

Bernt Fredrikstad
E-mail: bernt@metallco.com
Mobile: +47 977 45 666

Locations in Norway

Bergen:

Metallco Bergen AS
Fleslandsvegen 73
5258 Blomsterdalen

Tlf: 55 34 17 70
bergen@metallco.com

Fredrikstad:

Metallco Kabel AS
Titangata 14
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad

Tlf: 69 39 60 60
kabel@metallco.com

Metallco Stene AS
Borg Havnevei 11
1630 Gamle Fredrikstad

Tlf: 940 15 298
metallco.stene@metallco.com

Gjøvik:

Metallco Oppland AS
Mattisrudsvingen 101
2827 Hunndalen

Tlf: 61 18 76 70
oppland@metallco.com

Metallco NMF AS
Mattisrudsvingen 101
2827 Hunndalen

Tlf: 61 18 76 84
firmapost@opplandmetall.no

Metallco EE Norge AS
Mattisrudsvingen 101
2827 Hunndalen

Tlf: 61 18 76 70
eenorge@metallco.com

Harstad:

HRS Metallco AS
Skavdalsveien 6
9409 Harstad

Tlf: 77 03 13 90
post@hrs.no

Høgset:

Metallco Møre AS
Høgset Terminalen
6633 Gjemnes

Tlf: 71 29 48 00
post@hogsetterminalen.no

Kristiansand:

Sædberg Metall AS
Skibåsen 15
4636 Kristiansands

Tlf: 38 04 46 95

Larvik:

Jern og Metallomsetning AS
Sagveien 1/3
3262 Larvik

Tlf: 33 14 03 40
post@jm-omsetning.no

Oppaker:

Larsen Skraphandel AS
Industrivegen 10
2166 Oppaker

Tlf: 915 17 678
post@skraphandel.no

Oslo:

Metallco AS
Strømsveien 287
0668 Oslo

Tlf: 23 14 26 10
post@metallco.com

Porsgrunn:

Metallco Grenland AS
Herøya Industripark

Tlf: 911 75 478
grenland@metallco.com

Toten:

Metallco Aluminium AS
Einav. 971
2843 Eina

Tlf: 61 19 87 70
aluminium@metallco.com

Tromsø:

HRS Metallco AS
Ringveien 88
9018 Tromsø

Tlf:472 58 490

Trondheim:

Metallco Trondheim AS
Avdeling Heimdal Heggstadmyra 3
7080 Heimdal

Tlf: 73 53 73 73
trondheim@metallco.com

Trondheim:

Metallco Trondheim AS
Havneveien
7550 Hommelvik

Tlf: 73 53 73 73
trondheim@metallco.com

Vartdal:

Elektrogjenvinning Møre AS
Vartdal
6170 Vartdal

Tlf: 70 04 04 60

Åndalsnes:

Metallco Møre AS
Øran Vest
6300 Åndalsnes

Tlf: 922 03 075
more@metallco.com